Borough Councillors

Following the May 2016 elections there are 19 Labour Councillors on Crawley Borough Council. Click on the name to display information about the councillor.  

If you have problems that you need help with please contact your Labour Councillors who will try to help you. Click on your councillor's email address to send an email.

 

Bewbush    
Marion Ayling e: marion.ayling@crawley.gov.uk m: 07886 920815
Chris Cheshire e: chris.cheshire@crawley.gov.uk t: 01293 542359
Michael Jones e: michael.jones@crawley.gov.uk m: 07944 578872
Broadfield South    
Tim Lunnon
e: tim.lunnon@crawley.gov.uk m: 07467 336734
Tahira Rana
e: tahira.rana@crawley.gov.uk m: 07584 330149
Broadfield North    
Ian Irvine
e: ian.irvine@crawley.gov.uk t: 01293 439503
Brian Quinn e: brian.quinn@crawley.gov.uk t: 01293 512650
Gossops Green    
Chris Mullins
e: chris.mullins@crawley.gov.uk t: 01293 511069
Ifield and Ifield West    
Peter Smith e: peter.smith@crawley.gov.uk m: 07703 502430
Langley Green    
Steve Joyce
e: stephen.joyce@crawley.gov.uk t: 01293 409242
Andrew Skudder e: andrew.skudder@crawley.gov.uk m: 07789 014253
Brenda Smith e: brenda.smith@crawley.gov.uk t: 01293 542535
Northgate    
Peter Lamb e: peter.lamb@crawley.gov.uk m: 07729 167084
Geraint Thomas e: geraint.thomas@crawley.gov.uk m: 07950 926123
Southgate    
Raj Sharma
e: raj.sharma@crawley.gov.uk m: 07788 335604
Mike Pickett
e: mike.pickett@crawley.gov.uk m: 07557 895583
Tilgate    
Carlos Castro
e: carlos.castro@crawley.gov.uk m: 07584 330152
West Green    
Karen Sudan e: karen.sudan@crawley.gov.uk m: 07763 905279
Rory Fiveash e: rory.fiveash@crawley.gov.uk m: 07557 895585

 

If we don’t answer the phone – we may be working or otherwise occupied, please leave a voicemail clearly stating your name, address and phone number and we will get back to you as soon as we can, or better still drop us an email (including your name, address and phone number)

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
commented 2016-06-23 19:26:24 +0100
It would be very great full if you upgrade this web site .

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.