May 2018 Candidates

May 2018 – Crawley Borough Council

Elections for Crawley Borough Council take place on Thursday May 3rd 2018.

Crawley Labour party have a selection of excellent people coming forward to represent your area in the May elections. Click on the menu above or the candidates name to display their details.

And please get in touch with them about any issues where you live – they are waiting to hear from you! Click on the candidate's email address to send an email.

And Don't Forget to VOTE LABOUR on Thursday 3rd May.  Polling stations are open between 7 am and 10 pm.



 CLICK on the candidate's name for the Candidate's Details or on their email address to send them an email.

Michael Jones e: m: 07944 578872
Broadfield North    
Ian Irvine
e: t: 01293 439503
Broadfield South    
Tim Lunnon
e: m: 07703 502430
Furnace Green    
Dan Dobson
e: m: 07413 910726
Gossops Green    
No Election
e: m: 07703 502430
Ifield and Ifield West    
Laura-Lee Willcock e: m: 07732 578961
Langley Green    
Shahzad Malik
e: m: 07765 314254
Morgan Flack e: m: 07432 591461
Peter Lamb e: m: 07729 167084
Pound Hill South    
Colin Flack
e: m: 07846 974145
Pound Hill North    
Stuart Gunatillake e: m: 07817 210400
Raj Sharma e: m: 07903 221381
Three Bridges    
No Election e: m: 07703 502430
No Election e: m: 07703 502430
West Green    
Karen Sudan e: m: 07763 905279


If we don’t answer the phone – we may be working or otherwise occupied, please leave a voicemail clearly stating your name, address and phone number and we will get back to you as soon as we can, or better still drop us an email (including your name, address and phone number).


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.