PPC Shortlist

On the 14th January 2018, Crawley Labour members will be voting to select their candidate for the next general election. A shortlist has been drawn up and members will be able to choose from the following seven fantastic candidates:


Marina Ahmad

Nona Buckley-Irvine

Dan Dobson

Michael Jones

Peter Lamb

Tim Lunnon

Ché Ramsden

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.